The Microphone Fiend Indy Hiphop Cypher Ep.5

Episode 5 of The Microphone Fiend Indy Hip Hop Cypher.

Created by: DisTinct
Directed by: David Nixon and Jake Huber
Shot by: Jake Huber, Alex Faulker , and Ty Higgs
Drone Operator: Fred Miller
Audio: Nathan Kane
Graphic: Nathan Storm
Art by: FAB Crew (

From: DisTinct3rd



  1. Deshawnta Carpenter

    Is there anyway I can talk to the producer of this series. I’m trying to figure out how to get own the next cypher

  2. 1. Allison Victoria – Instagram @allisonvictoriaaa
    2. Orange Beanie – @orangebeanie
    3. B. Jones – @bjonesmusic317 
    4. Dead Silence – @deadsilence9
    5. Taleb Fazle – @damndatkidfazle
    6. Mula Kkhan – @mulakkhan
    7. Distinct – @distinct3rd

You must be logged in to post a comment.